Pharmacist of the Year

  • 1
  • 11th March 2015

We are delighted to announce that at The Scottish Pharmacist Awards held on Saturday 7th March 2015 Helene Jaffray, Manager of our Hawick branch, was voted Pharmacist of the Year. Helene is pictured below holding her ‘Chemmy’ award. Congratulations to Helene on a well deserved victory in one of the most hotly contested categories.

We are extremely proud that our staff continue to be recognised in this way – adding to the Pharmacy Technician of the Year Award that Wendy McLelland won last year – and are grateful to ALL our staff for all their efforts in ensuring we can deliver a high standard of service to all our patients and customers.